hpl_HeaderTop
 
 
 
hpl_HeaderBottom
  Association Foundation Alumni PAAE Teach Ag  
 
     
 
 
   
 
Board of Directors
2019-2020 PAAE Board      

President
Darla Romberger
Cumberland Valley HS
6746 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg PA 17050
717-776-0217
dromberger@cvschools.org
President-Elect
Kacey Rice
Oley Valley HS
17 Jefferson Street
Oley PA 19547
610-987-4100
krice@ovsdpa.org
Past President
Dianna Jarema
Bermudian Springs HS
7335 Carlisle Pike
York Springs PA 17372
717-528-4113
djarema@bermudian.org

Treasurer
Brian Campbell
717-870-9697
campbellbrianj@comcast.net


Eastern Region Vice Presidents
Adam Serfass
Conrad Weiser HS
44 Big Spring Road
Robesonia PA 19551
610-693-8521
a_serfass@conradweiser.org
Term: 2019-2021
Vacant
Northern Region Vice Presidents
David Steinfelt
Athens Area HS
401 West Frederick
Athens PA 18810
570-888-7766
dsteinfelt@athensasd.org
Term: 2019-2021
Hannah Harris
Troy HS
150 High Street
Troy PA 16947
570-297-2176
hharris@troyareasd.org
Term: 2018-2020
South Central Reg Vice Presidents
Meagan Smyers
Northern HS
653 South Baltimore Street
Dillsburg PA 17019
717-432-8691
msmyers@nycsd.k12.pa.us
Term: 2019-2020
Robyn Bechtel
Williamsburg HS
515 West 3rd Street
Williamsburg PA 16693
814-832-2125
rbechtel@williamsburg,k12.pa.us
Term: 2019-2021
Western Region Vice Presidents
Carly Rippole
Derry HS
988 N Chestnut Street Ext
Derry PA 15627
724-694-1473
crippole@derryasd.k12.pa.us
Term: 2018-2020
Laura Metrick
Conneaut Area Senior HS
302 West School Drive
Linesville PA 16424
814-683-5551
Laura.metrick@conneautsd.org
Term: 2019-2021
 

   
 
PAAE
   



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
SIGN UP to receive the latest Pennsylvania FFA news. Enter your email:
 
     
   
 
Home Association Foundation Alumni PAAE Teach Ag
 
     
  © 2019 Pennsylvania FFA & Ag Education. All Rights Reserved.
Admin Login

Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics