hpl_HeaderTop
 
 
 
hpl_HeaderBottom
  Association Foundation Alumni PAAE Teach Ag  
 
     
 
 
   
 
Board of Directors
2018-19 PAAE Board      
President
Darla Romberger
Cumberland Valley HS
6746 Carlisle Pike
Mechanicsburg, PA 17050
717-766-0217
dromberger@cvschools.org

Past President

Dianna Jarema
Bermudian Springs HS
7335 Carlisle Pike
York Springs, PA 17372
(717) 528-4113
djarema@bermudian.org


Executive Sec/Treas.
Mike Brammer
PO Box 61861
Harrisburg, PA 17106
(717) 705-9551
mbrammer@paffa.org
President Elect





Eastern Region Vice Presidents      

Kacey Rice
Oley Valley High School
17 Jefferson Street
Oley PA 19547
610-987-4100
krice@ovsdpa.org
2018-20
Adam Serfass
Conrad Weiser High School
44 Big Spring Rd
Robesonia, PA 19551
610-693-8521
a_serfass@conradweiser.org
2019-21

 

Northern Region Vice Presidents      

David Steinfelt
Athens Area High School
401 West Frederick
Athens, PA 18810
570-888-7766
dsteinfelt@athensasd.org
2017-19-21
Hannah Harris
Troy High School
150 High Street
Troy, PA 16947
570-297-2176
hharris@troyareasd.org
2018-2020
 
 

South Central Region Vice Presidents      
Meagan Smyers
Northern High School
653 South Baltimore Street
Dillsburg, PA 17019
717-432-8691
msmyers@nycsd.k12.pa.us
2019-20


Robyn Bechtel
Williamsburg High School
515 West 3rd Street
Williamsburg, PA 16693
814-832-2125
rbechtel@williamsburg.k12.pa.us
2018-19-21




Western Region Vice Presidents      

Carly Rippole
Derry High School
988 N Chestnut Street Ext
Derry, PA 15627
724-694-1473
crippole@derryasd.k12.pa.us
2
018-2020

Laura Metrick
Conneaut Area Senior High School
302 West School Drive
Linesville, PA 16424
814-683-5551
Laura.metrick@conneautsd.org
2019-21


   
 
PAAE
   



 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
SIGN UP to receive the latest Pennsylvania FFA news. Enter your email:
 
     
   
 
Home Association Foundation Alumni PAAE Teach Ag
 
     
  © 2019 Pennsylvania FFA & Ag Education. All Rights Reserved.
Admin Login

Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics